Access Keys:

Clea Primary School, Keady

The Viking Ship Awards

13th Apr 2018

our judges visited the school this morning to award the Viking Ship Competition winners. They had a very hard task given the excellent standard of work. Well done to all the entrants on excellent creations! A special well done to our prize winners:

Paddy Tomney- 1st Place

Andrew Ward and Caitlin Cullen - Joint Second

Maddie McKee and Luke Callaghan- Joint Third

Kellinda Treanor, Reuben Palmer and Katie Carr - Highly Commended.

Thank you to our judges: Mrs Corvan, Mr Fox and Mr Nichols (St. Patrick's H.S.)