Access Keys:

Clea Primary School, Keady
Limelite Dance Sat 24th March @ 8.30pm in The Caledonian Keady
open new window


Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

22nd Mar 2018
The Eco Committee and Warriors...
20th Mar 2018
Learning through Play is very important...
16th Mar 2018
Super work by all these children...
16th Mar 2018
Well done to the latest group of...
13th Mar 2018
Congratulations to Ellie-Mae Carr...
13th Mar 2018
Our PDMU programme continued this...
26th Feb 2018
This week during Art P4/5 were...
26th Feb 2018
Congratualtions to Maria McCaffrey...

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events


Farewell to P7- Class of 2017


P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast


A day in the life at Clea PS!!


Latest Photographs


Upcoming Events

Thursday, 29th March 2018
School Closing at 12pm
Friday, 30th March 2018
School Closed
Monday, 2nd April 2018
School Closed
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
School Closed
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
School Closed
Thursday, 5th April 2018
School Closed
Friday, 6th April 2018
School Closed
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
Swimming P4-P7
Sunday, 15th April 2018
Confirmation (3pm St Patrick's Church Keady)
Wednesday, 18th April 2018
Swimming P4-P7
Please note dates and times are subject to change.