Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady
Christmas Show, β€œAnnie” Tickets available in the school now.  | School closing for Christmas on Thursday 20th at 2pm.
open new window
pause
play

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

 
11th Dec 2018
Our charity committee were delighted...
 
 
 
5th Dec 2018
Today was full of fun, smiles and...
 
 
 
 
27th Nov 2018
Today the children in Mrs Duffy's...
 
 
 
26th Nov 2018
As Burns' soccer afterschool comes...
 
 
 
 
 
19th Nov 2018
Reception and P1 had such a wonderful...
 
 
 
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

Farewell to the P7 class of 2018

 

P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast

 

A day in the life at Clea PS!!

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, 14th December 2018
Christmas Performance (TBC)
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Gaelic Coaching with Fintan (P6-P7)
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Christmas Holidays (School Closing at 2pm)
Friday, 21st December 2018
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Monday, 24th December 2018
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Friday, 28th December 2018
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Friday, 4th January 2019
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.