Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady
Halloween - Non Uniform Friday 26th Oct. £1 to go to Charity. | P2/3 Assembly - 'We Remember' 10am on Tuesday 30th Oct. All Welcome
open new window
pause
play

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

16th Oct 2018
The children in Reception/P1 enjoyed...
 
 
 
16th Oct 2018
The children worked in groups today...
 
 
 
13th Oct 2018
On Thursday we welcomed our special...
 
 
 
 
7th Oct 2018
Reception and P1 welcomed Naiscoil...
 
 
 
7th Oct 2018
Reception and P1have been enjoying...
 
 
 
5th Oct 2018
St Patrick's Camogie Club: "Camogie...
 
 
 
 
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

Farewell to the P7 class of 2018

 

P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast

 

A day in the life at Clea PS!!

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 22nd October 2018
Burns Hip Hop Dance (P1-P3: 2:00pm-3:00pm. P4-P7: 3:00-4:00pm)
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
P4-P7 Internet Safety Workshops
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Gaelic Coaching with Fintan (P6-P7)
Burn's Soccer (P1-P3: 2:00pm-3:00pm. P4-P7: 3:00-4:00pm)
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Gaelic Football Coaching with Keady Michael Dwyers (P4-P6 3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Friday, 26th October 2018
Shoe-Box Appeal (Boxes to be in by today please)
Halloween Dress up day (Non-Uniform - Β£1 for Charity)
Monday, 29th October 2018
Burns Hip Hop Dance (P1-P3: 2:00pm-3:00pm. P4-P7: 3:00-4:00pm)
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
P2/3 Class Assembly - 'We Remember' (10am - All Welcome)
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Halloween Holidays (School Closed)
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Halloween Holidays (School Closed)
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Halloween Holidays (School Closed)
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Gaelic Coaching with Fintan (P6-P7)
Burn's Soccer (P1-P3: 2:00pm-3:00pm. P4-P7: 3:00-4:00pm)
Thursday, 8th November 2018
Gaelic Football Coaching with Keady Michael Dwyers (P4-P6 3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Burn's Soccer Club (P1-P3 - 2.00pm-3.00pm P4-P7 3.00pm-4.00pm)
Gaelic Coaching with Fintan (P6-P7)
Thursday, 15th November 2018
Gaelic Football Coaching with Keady Michael Dwyers (P4-P6 3.00pm - 4.00pm)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.