Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

24th May 2017
A massive well done to all teams...
 
 
 
9th May 2017
This morning P6/7 invited some...
 
 
 
9th May 2017
Our new block of After school clubs...
 
 
 
26th Apr 2017
Some of our P6/7s travelled to...
 
 
 
24th Apr 2017
P6/7 had a lovely start to Term...
 
 
 
13th Apr 2017
It was a very busy week of sport...
 
 
 
13th Apr 2017
On Tuesday the P6/7 boys and...
 
 
 
11th Apr 2017
We have been working on play scripts...
 
 
 
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

A day in the life at Clea PS!!

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, 26th May 2017
School closed
Monday, 29th May 2017
School closed
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
School closed
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
Young Enterprise Visit to P6/7
Swimming P4-P7
Burn's Soccer Club (P1-P3 2.00pm-3.00pm. P4-P7 3.00-4.00pm)
Thursday, 1st June 2017
P7 Day in High School
Friday, 2nd June 2017
Open Morning for New Entrants
Monday, 5th June 2017
Lego Club (P1-P3 2pm-3pm)
Camogie (P4-P7 3pm-4pm)
Tuesday, 6th June 2017
Science & Technology Club (P1-P3 2pm-3pm)
Arts & Craft Club (P4-P7 3pm-4pm)
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
Burn's Soccer Club (P1-P3 2.00pm-3.00pm. P4-P7 3.00-4.00pm)
Thursday, 8th June 2017
Science Fair Belfast (P4/P5)
P6/7 School Trip
Friday, 9th June 2017
Rec-P3 School Trip
Monday, 12th June 2017
Lego Club (P1-P3 2pm-3pm)
Camogie (P4-P7 3pm-4pm)
Tuesday, 13th June 2017
Science & Technology Club (P1-P3 2pm-3pm)
Arts & Craft Club (P4-P7 3pm-4pm)
Wednesday, 14th June 2017
Burn's Soccer Club (P1-P3 2.00pm-3.00pm. P4-P7 3.00-4.00pm)
Wednesday, 21st June 2017
Burn's Soccer Club (P1-P3 2.00pm-3.00pm. P4-P7 3.00-4.00pm)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.