Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

14th Nov 2017
P6/7 class enjoyed areal treat...
 
 
 
14th Nov 2017
As part of their work on native...
 
 
 
14th Nov 2017
Thankyou to Andrew Ward in P7 who...
 
 
 
14th Nov 2017
On Tuesday our P6/7 class enjoyed...
 
 
 
14th Nov 2017
Congratulations to our Maths family...
 
 
 
10th Nov 2017
Well done to everyone who won certificates...
 
 
 
10th Nov 2017
Well done to the boys and girls...
 
 
 
10th Nov 2017
Thank you to everyone who brought...
 
 
 
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

Farewell to P7- Class of 2017

 

P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast

 

A day in the life at Clea PS!!

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 21st November 2017
Cross Country/Camogie (P4-P7 bring appropriate footwear)
Spanish with Mrs Corvan (P6/7)
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Tin Whistle P3-P7 (Bring Tin Whistle)
Burn's Soccer School (P1-P3 2:00pm-3:00pm. P4-P7- 3:00pm-4.00pm.)
Friday, 24th November 2017
School Closed - Parent Teacher Meeting
Tuesday, 28th November 2017
Cross Country/Camogie (P4-P7 bring appropriate footwear)
Spanish with Mrs Corvan (P6/7)
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
Tin Whistle P3-P7 (Bring Tin Whistle)
Friday, 1st December 2017
Gaelic Football: Fintan (P6/7)
Tuesday, 5th December 2017
Cross Country/Camogie (P4-P7 bring appropriate footwear)
Spanish with Mrs Corvan (P6/7)
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Tin Whistle P3-P7 (Bring Tin Whistle)
Thursday, 7th December 2017
Christmas Open Evening (7.00pm All Welcome)
Christmas Dinner Day (Cost: £2.60)
Friday, 8th December 2017
Gaelic Football: Fintan (P6/7)
Tuesday, 12th December 2017
Cross Country/Camogie (P4-P7 bring appropriate footwear)
Spanish with Mrs Corvan (P6/7)
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
Tin Whistle P3-P7 (Bring Tin Whistle)
Friday, 15th December 2017
Gaelic Football: Fintan (P6/7)
Tuesday, 19th December 2017
Spanish with Mrs Corvan (P6/7)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.