Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Latest News

17th Apr 2019
Well done to all the boys and girls...
 
 
 
17th Apr 2019
On behalf of the Friends of Clea...
 
 
 
17th Apr 2019
A massive well done to all children...
 
 
 
12th Apr 2019
Well P2/3 are absolutely delighted...
 
 
 
12th Apr 2019
P4/5 had a fun afternoon exploring...
 
 
 
9th Apr 2019
 Congratulations to our school...
 
 
 
9th Apr 2019
P2/3 had a fantastic morning exploring...
 
 
 
9th Apr 2019
Eamon Donnelly from Keady Credit...
 
 
 
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

Farewell to the P7 class of 2018

 

P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast

 

A day in the life at Clea PS!!

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 22nd April 2019
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Thursday, 25th April 2019
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Friday, 26th April 2019
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Monday, 29th April 2019
Burns After school Basketball (P1-P3 - 2.00pm-3.00pm P4-P7 - 3.00pm-4.00pm)
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
Burns After school Hip Hop (P1-P3 - 2.00pm-3.00pm P4-P7 - 3.00pm-4.00pm)
Monday, 6th May 2019
Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
Burns After school Hip Hop (P1-P3 - 2.00pm-3.00pm P4-P7 - 3.00pm-4.00pm)
Monday, 13th May 2019
Burns After school Basketball (P1-P3 - 2.00pm-3.00pm P4-P7 - 3.00pm-4.00pm)
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Burns After school Hip Hop (P1-P3 - 2.00pm-3.00pm P4-P7 - 3.00pm-4.00pm)
Monday, 20th May 2019
Burns After school Basketball (P1-P3 - 2.00pm-3.00pm P4-P7 - 3.00pm-4.00pm)
Please note dates and times are subject to change.