Access Keys:

 
 
Clea Primary School, Keady

A WARM WELCOME TO CLEA PRIMARY SCHOOL!

Welcome and thank you for visiting our school website. We hope that as you browse through the site, you get a flavour of our school's history, ethos and achievements and feel the sense of the pride that is felt by all involved with.

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Subscribe

Farewell to the P7 class of 2018

 

P4/5 RDS Science Fair, Belfast

 

A day in the life at Clea PS!!

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 25th February 2019
Burns' Hip Hop (P1-P3 2pm-3pm P4-P7 3pm-4pm)
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Burns' Soccer (P1-P3 2pm-3pm P4-P7 3pm-4pm)
Friday, 1st March 2019
Non-Uniform Day (Katie-Rose's Journey (Min Β£1 Donation))
Monday, 4th March 2019
Burns' Hip Hop (P1-P3 2pm-3pm P4-P7 3pm-4pm)
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Burns' Soccer (P1-P3 2pm-3pm P4-P7 3pm-4pm)
Monday, 11th March 2019
Burns' Hip Hop (P1-P3 2pm-3pm P4-P7 3pm-4pm)
Thursday, 14th March 2019
Non-Uniform Day (Green Day) (Charity (Min Β£1 Donation))
Friday, 15th March 2019
P4/5 Trip
P6/7 St Patrick's Day Assembly (10am (All Welcome))
Monday, 18th March 2019
St Patrick's Day (School Closed)
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
St Patrick's Day (School Closed)
Thursday, 21st March 2019
P7 Ceremony of Light (7.30pm St Patrick's Church, Keady)
Friday, 22nd March 2019
P7 Confirmation Retreat
Please note dates and times are subject to change.